Bin There Dump That, Waste Containers, Benton, AR

Little Rock Arkansas Dumpster Rental
littlerock@bintheredumpthat.com
501-766-9644 | 501-943-7379 or
Little Rock Dumpster Rental
501-766-9644
501-943-7379 or

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Very professional - by Wayne Ray Jun 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very professional and timely service. Would recommend to family and friends.
Best service EVER - by Constance Malone Jun 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Best service EVER, very kind and considerate people I’ve ever done business with, super quick, super professional, I highly recommend this business and will do business with them again
Great experience - by Katy May 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We had a great experience with Bin There Dump That! All of the details were clearly explained up front, the dumpster was dropped off and removed on time, they provided a buffer underneath the dumpster so that our driveway didn't get damaged, they gave advice as to the most cost effective way to utilize the time that we had the dumpster, and the customer service (I believe his name was Ethan) was beyond great! For such a mundane task as renting a dumpster, Bin There Dump That really stood out! I have recommended them to others and will use them again.
Great experience - by Andrew Apr 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I had a great experience working with Ethan and the team. Drop off and pick-up were easy and as-planned. Having that bin made my move and clean-up much easier.
Incredible - by Tiffany Mar 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The service at Bin There Dump That was incredible! They were willing to work with me when trying to both schedule for a dumpster to be delivered and for when it needed to be picked up. Just like they state on their website, when picking up the dumpster they made sure nothing was left behind! I’ll definitely be using them again! I highly recommend them to anyone looking to rent a dumpster. Their service was 10/10!
I will gladly recommend this company to all of my friends - by Officer Curtis Van-Pelt Feb 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The customer service was immaculate and professional the drivers were also professional. This company brought my dumpster and took it away in a timely fashion. I will gladly recommend this company to all of my friends. Thank you
Great people! - by Randy Feb 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great people!
A special thank you - by JV Jan 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We have used these guys a twice and both times they were great. The second time we had to rent as we were moving out of state. They were amazing with working with our changing schedule. A special thank you to Pat for being very understanding and working with us! We appreciate him.
Excellent company - by Doug Reynolds Jan 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent company, they went above and beyond to make certain that my needs were met
Excellent customer service. - by Darrel Newton Dec 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I highly recommend Bin There Dump That, excellent customer service.
Fantastic! - by Laura F May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Pat and his employees are fantastic! I've used their services three times and will call them again for future needs. Prompt, reasonable and the most amazing customer service! It's always a pleasure working with Pat!
Will Go The Extra Mile - by , May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I am a Remodeling Contractor. I use various trades to meet the needs of our customers. Pat and his crews are an excellent part of my business. BTDT will go the extra mile in facilitating unique placement of dumpsters. I have only had excellent service from Pat and his associates. I can not say enough about how efficient BTDT is at providing the services they provide. My family members use them, I had BTDT come help fix a mess at our POA and BTDT is always going the extra mile to provide the most seamless customer service any company could provide. If you need excellent service and personal attention to your needs, whether you are a homeowner or business owner, BTDT will not disappoint you in helping with your debris haul away needs. Not sure how many years I have worked with BTDT, but it has been many , many years, and too numerous to count bins, utilized in my work.
Awesome - by , Apr 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Kim and Pat were so awesome to work with. Not only are their prices the best around so is their service. They were able to get us taken care of the very next day. Their drivers are also so courteous. Will DEFINITELY use them in the future. Thank you Kim and Pat.
Fast, cheap enough - by , Mar 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Fast, cheap enough, clean dumpster with fully opening side. I was able to call and get a 10yard dumpster to my house within 2 hours and it was picked up just a few business hours after we notified them it was ready. Great service, left my driveway clean and unscratched after pickup. Will use again.
Best price!! - by , June 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I called around and Bin There Dump That had the best price. The amount I was quoted was the amount I paid. They were very helpful and willing to take the time to answer all my questions. I would definitely use them again.
Just AWESOME!! - by , December 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Best rates in town & trust me, I called everybody - prompt, friendly service by both Pats !!! And the bin it self was a nicely painted bin that didn't look bad sitting in my driveway for a week!! I will use these guys again...
Thank you - by , December 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very friendly and professional. The bin was delivered when promised and picked up promptly..
Recommended! - by , October 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was extremely impressed with the high level of customer service I received. The staff helped me select the perfect size bin for my need. It was delivered on-time. The driver was very courteous and showed us how to open and close the bin doors. It was easy to fill. We could not have gotten our project done is such a brief time without the bin. The number of trips we would have made to the landfill was eliminated and we could fill the bin on our time, not on the landfill schedule. Highly recommend Bin There Dump That.
Highly recommended - by , October 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I would highly recommend this company to anyone who needs a dumpster. Their prices are extremely reasonable and they have the best customer services I have received from any business in years. The dumpster was very clean when it arrived. The delivery man was on time and very courteous. My experience with every aspect of this great business was nothing short of excellent! Need a dumpster call Bin There Dump That! Sandra
Awesome Service! - by , August 1, 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Awesome service. I have used them twice in less than a year, and they have been nothing but great. The dumpsters are clean and the sizes are perfect. Anytime I need a dumpster in the future, Bin There Dump That will get my business.
Great Service! - by , May, 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Perfect size for our needs. Great service and follow through. Pat and his team are great to work with.
Really Helpful - by , March 30, 2012
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Pat was super nice and really helpful. They are the only local company that carried a 4 yard dumpster specifically meant for gravel and dirt- which is just what I needed. He delivered my bin within a couple of hours after I called. It worked great! I would definitely use this company again and recommend these guys to anyone who needs to rent a dumpster.
Areas Serviced:

Benton Dumpster Rental | Bryant Dumpster Rental | Cabot Dumpster Rental | Conway Dumpster Rental | Jacksonville Dumpster Rental | Maumelle Dumpster Rental | Sherwood Dumpster Rental

HomeFranchise

Website created by Netvatise

©Bin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies